Season Two

Season Two consists of 28 episodes, as opposed to the usual 65. Mattel stopped funding the Princess of Power line, so production of the cartoon series came to a dramatic halt after the 93rd episode. If the toys had been more successful, we could have seen a further 37 She-Ra episodes.

She-Ra’s second season is easily the rarest of the two. To date, the only countries that have been known to receive Season Two are the United States, Finland, China and, from only a few months ago, Germany. If you can add to this list and also prove your word, please email me. The UK failed to get this season on television, but oddly had the first six episodes released on home video. The list of episodes are as follows:

One To Count On
Return Of The General
Out Of The Cocoon
A Lesson In Love
Something Old, Something New
Loo-Kee’s Sweety
The Pearl
The Time Transformer
Above It All
Day Of The Flowers
The Caregiver
When Whispering Woods Last Bloomed
Romeo And Glimmer
The Perils Of Peekablue
Just The Way You Are
The Locket
Shera Makes A Promise
Bow’s Magical Gift
Sweet Bee’s Home
Glimmer Come Home
The Inspector
Portrait of Doom
Hordak’s Power Play
Shades Of Orko
Assault On The Hive
The Bibbet Story
Swifty’s Baby

The images on this site were all, unless stated, taken from my episodes. If you wish to use them for a different site, please contact me in advance and place a link on your website to this one.